Mass Intentions

Monday, June 3

9:00 AM – Mass: For the repose of the soul of Michael Weiler

Tuesday, June 4

Wednesday, June 5

5:30 PM Mass: For the repose of the Souls in Purgatory

6:00 PM: Reconciliation

Thursday, June 6

9:00 AM Mass; For the intentions of Phyllis Berryhill

Adoration immediately following Mass through Friday, 8:00 AM

Friday, June 7

9:00 AM Mass: For the repose of the soul of Catherine Schmucker

Saturday, June 8

4:00 PM: Reconciliation

5:30 PM Mass: In Celebration of Rosie Scheidel’s 90th Birthday

Sunday, June 9

9:00 AM Mass: For the repose of the soul of Orville Egeler

11:00 AM Graduation Mass: For the repose of the souls of Betty Gauger, Olga Sabon

5:30 PM Mass: For the People of Assumption Parish

Monday, June 10

9:00 AM – Mass: For the repose of the soul of Alex Borgia

Tuesday, June 11

Wednesday, June 12

5:30 PM Mass: For the repose of the souls of the Deceased Members of the Estelle & Edward Leeming Family

6:00 PM: Reconciliation